POR vcoqueiro, 31 mar 2016, 19H17

Direito

Nome

E-mail

Alexandre Montanha de Castro Setubal professormontanha@yahoo.com.br
Angelica Silvia de Jesus Lopes siluneb@gmail.com
Cleber Lázaro Julião Costa cleber.juliao@gmail.com
Eduardo Cabral Monteiro ecmonteiro@uneb.br

educabral27@hotmail.com

Evandro Luís Santos de Jesus elsj75@hotmail.com
Fabio Gabriel de Oliveira fabio-gabriel@hotmail.com
Felipe Santos Estrela de Carvalho estrelafelipe@gmail.com
Gilsely Barbara Barreto Santana barretogilsely@gmail.com
Jalusa Silva de Arruda jsarruda@uneb.br
Leonardo Fiusa Wanderley leofwanderley@gmail.com
Luiza Ferreira Campos luizafcampos@gmail.com
Maristela Vieira Silva Barbosa maristelavieirasilva@hotmail.com
Matheus Ferreira Bezerra mfbezerra@uneb.br
Pedro Augusto Lopes Sabino psabino@uneb.br
Rodrigo Andres Jopia Salazar salazar@hsn.adv.br
Thaize Carvalho Oliveira Correia thaizecarvalho@yahoo.com.br
Thiana de Souza Cairo ticairo@yahoo.com.br

Em Destaque