POR Juliana Alves, 21 fev 2014, 17H13

Corpo docente

Alex Sandro Macedo Almeida

Contato: amalmeida@uneb.br

Currículo lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8102128050906950

Ana Paula Feitosa

Contato: donana@uneb.br

Currrículo lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3463138928209635

André Heloy Ávila

Contato: aheloy@uneb.br

Currículo lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1690450485919979

André Blanco Melo

Contato: amello@uneb.br

Currículo lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8297429131879505

Carlos Alberto Caetano

Contato: ccaetano@uneb.br

Currículo lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9499404554848621

Caroline Lima

Contato: carolsantos@uneb.br

Currículo lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3431208335951135

Célia Santana Silva

Contato: cessilva@uneb.br

Currículo lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/7091345210499642

Charles Nascimento Sá

Contato: cnsa@uneb.br

Currículo lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8164287316769392

Clarissa Almeida de Santana
Contato: clasantana@uneb.br

Currículo lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9203716702682830

Emerson Tadeu Cotrim Assunção

Contato: ecotrim@uneb.br

Currículo lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/5833782799706831

Francisco Eduardo Torres Cancela

Contato: fcancela@uneb.br

Currículo lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0120529986058551

Gean Paulo Gonçalves Santana

Contato: gpsantana@uneb.br

Currículo lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/4418200245018478

Gildete Paulo Rocha

Contato: grocha@uneb.br

Currículo lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2002710226211136

Gislene Santos Almeida

Contato: gisalmeida@uneb.br

Currículo lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/5479142290913071

Henderson Carvalho Torres

Contato: hctorres@uneb.br

Currículo lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8486517580203360

Irlena Moreira Lopes

Contato: imsouza@uneb.br

Currículo lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/4889187530334458

Ivanice Ortiz Teixeira

Contato: iortiz@uneb.br

Currículo lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8263449376958653

Jaqueline Pereira

Contato: jacqapereira@uneb.br

Currículo lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9982424828635172

Joceneide Cunha

Contato: jocunha@uneb.br

Currículo lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1288315938800671

Juliana Alves dos Santos

Contato: jualves@uneb.br

Currículo lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/4152221336704268

Leandro Soares da Silva

Contato: lsoares@uneb.br

Currículo lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2679256715349066

Lícia da Silva Sobral

Contato: lsobral@uneb.br

Currículo lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3891274200786957

Luzia Grandini Cabreira

Contato: lcteixeira@uneb.br

Currículo lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3216427360069988

Marcelo Nascimento Dias

Contato: mdias@uneb.br

Currículo lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6941061554413616

Marcio Ramos Junqueira

Contato: mrjunqueira@uneb.br

Currículo lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6238353724331343

Márcio Santana Santos

Contato: marsantana@uneb.br

Currículo lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9224697403305200

Maria Erotides Morem da Silva Machado

Contato: mmorem@uneb.br

Currículo lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/5471702452214194

Maria Jacilda da Silva Farias Laurindo

Contato: mlaurindo@uneb.br

Currículo lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2960350233978124

Maria Sandra Gama

Contato: mgama@uneb.br

Currículo lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2064457638150805

Rejane Cristine Santana Cunha

Contato: rscunha@uneb.br

Currículo lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3014543757994719

Renata Coppieters Oliveira de Carvalho

Contato: rcarvalho@uneb.br

Currículo lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9880513754068888

Robson Braga

Contato: rbraga@uneb.br

Currículo lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/5335241640719411

Salete Vieira

Contato: savieira@uneb.br

Currículo lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6303208147561941

Sandra Regina Mendes

Contato: smendes@uneb.br

Currículo lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9431836740556144

Thaís dos Santos Vinhas

Currículo lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1272806759143584

Valdete Venturote Bastos

Contato: vbastos@uneb.br

Currículo lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/7881881336798191

Vânia Rita Donadio Araújo

Contato: varaujo@uneb.br

Currículo lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2835339426327289

Vanusa Mascarenhas Santos

Contato: vmascarenhas@uneb.br

Currículo lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/5964973402338054

Wilson Alves Araújo

Contato: waaraujo@uneb.br

Currículo lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6299500798546420