05/07/2010Docentes

Ádma Bernardino Magalhães
Curriculo Lattes |  Grupo de pesquisa | amagalhães@uneb.br

Cynara Adriana Sento Sé Magalhães Cordeiro Celestino Alves
Curriculo Lattes |  Grupo de pesquisa | caalves@uneb.br

Edna Souza Moreira
Curriculo Lattes
|  Grupo de pesquisa | esmoreira@uneb.br

Elvina Perpétua Ramos Almeida
Curriculo Lattes |  Grupo de pesquisa | ealmeida@uneb.br

Elenice de Brio Teixeira Silva

http://lattes.cnpq.br/5477289691865843|  Grupo de pesquisa |

Isabel Conceição Oliveira Ribeiro
Curriculo Lattes |  Grupo de pesquisa | iribeiro@uneb.br

Isaura Francisco de Oliveira

http://lattes.cnpq.br/2419711675192263|  Grupo de pesquisa|

Josevandro Chagas  Soares

Curriculo Lattes |Grupo de pesquisa|vandofilo@hotmail.com

Josias Benevides da Silva

http://lattes.cnpq.br/0350603304310992|Grupo de pesquisa

Kleide Iraci Marques Silva
Curriculo Lattes |  Grupo de pesquisa | marquessilvaksilva@uneb.br

Luís Geraldo Leão Guimarães
Curriculo Lattes |  Grupo de pesquisa | lguimaraes@uneb.br

Maria Célia Santana Aguiar Ribeiro
Curriculo Lattes |  Grupo de pesquisa | mcribeiro@uneb.br

Núbia dos Reis Ramos
Curriculo Lattes |  Grupo de pesquisa | nramos@uneb.br

Paulo César de Brito

Curriculo Lattes|  Grupo de pesquisa|pcbrito3@yahoo.com.br

Zenaide Viana Soares Fortunato
Curriculo Lattes |  Grupo de pesquisa | zenaide.sv@hotmail.com

http://www.uneb.br/bom-jesus-da-lapa/dcht/pedagogia/docentes/