05/07/2010Docentes

Ádma Bernardino Magalhães
Curriculo Lattes |  Grupo de pesquisa | amagalhães@uneb.br

Cynara Adriana Sento Sé Magalhães Cordeiro Celestino Alves
Curriculo Lattes |  Grupo de pesquisa | caalves@uneb.br

Edna Souza Moreira
Curriculo Lattes
|  Grupo de pesquisa | esmoreira@uneb.br

Elvina Perpétua Ramos Almeida
Curriculo Lattes |  Grupo de pesquisa | ealmeida@uneb.br

Elenice de Brio Teixeira Silva

Fausta Porto Couto

Curriculo Lattes |  Grupo de pesquisa | fportocoutmes@unb.br

Giane Araújo Pimentel Carneiro
Curriculo Lattes |  Grupo de pesquisa | gcarneiro@uneb.br

Gildaite Moura de Queiroz
Curriculo Lattes |  Grupo de pesquisa | gqueiroz@uneb.br

Isabel Conceição Oliveira Ribeiro
Curriculo Lattes |  Grupo de pesquisa | iribeiro@uneb.br

Jardelina Bispo do Nascimento
Curriculo Lattes |  Grupo de pesquisa | jbnascimento@uneb.br

Josevandro Chagas Soares

Josias Benevides

Kleide Iraci Marques Silva
Curriculo Lattes |  Grupo de pesquisa | marquessilvaksilva@uneb.br

Luís Geraldo Leão Guimarães
Curriculo Lattes |  Grupo de pesquisa | lguimaraes@uneb.br

Lucimeire Lobo de Oliveira Almeida
Curriculo Lattes |  Grupo de pesquisa | lobooliv@yahoo.com.br

Maria Célia Santana Aguiar Ribeiro
Curriculo Lattes |  Grupo de pesquisa | mcribeiro@uneb.br

Núbia dos Reis Ramos
Curriculo Lattes |  Grupo de pesquisa | nramos@uneb.br

Paulo César de Brito

Zenaide Viana Soares Fortunato
Curriculo Lattes |  Grupo de pesquisa | zenaide.sv@hotmail.com

http://www.uneb.br/bom-jesus-da-lapa/dcht/pedagogia/docentes/